1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Playstation 4 Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

Average User Rating:
  • Developed by Vicarious Visions
    Available on PlayStation 4

    N. Sane Trilogy is a collection of remasters of the first three games in
    the Crash Bandicoot series, Crash Bandicoot, Cortex Strikes
    Back and Warped, which all feature Crash Bandicoot traversing various
    levels in order to stop Dr. Neo Cortex.


User Comments

To post comments, simply sign up and become a member!