1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Multi-format Destiny – The Collection

Average User Rating:
  • Developed by Bungie
    Available on Xbox One & PlayStation 4

    The collection contains
    • Destiny
    • Expansion I: The Dark Below
    • Expansion II: House of Wolves
    • The Taken King
    • Rise of Iron
    • Level 40 Character Boost

User Comments

To post comments, simply sign up and become a member!
  1. vgforever
    I have Destiny and the first two expansions. Do you think it is worth buying this collection or just buying the rest separate?