Ubisoft Wants You to Dance in Hip Hop Dance Experience

Ubisoft Wants You to Dance in Hip Hop Dance Experience

Hip Hop Dance Experience

I consider myself (hopefully like everyone else) a music fan, though I will admit that there are lots of music that I have no knowledge of to be an expert over. But I do think that music can really help improve a game experience – especially a social one where you watch your friends dance like a fool for your entertainment. Ubisoft intends to make you dance to your favorite Hip Hop tunes with Hip Hop Dance Experience, the latest installment in their Experience Dance game franchise.

The Experience franchise is the second largest dance video game franchise since 2011, selling more than five million copies globally. Ubisoft makes sure that their Experience dance games convert the musician’s musical universe to a video game that is easily accessible so any fan can interact and be immersed in the game – unless they hear their friends snickering in the background. Hip Hop Dance Experience will apply this concept to iconic Hip Hop dance moves, with routines arranged by famous choreographers. Laurieann Gibson and Dave Scott, along with a variety of Hip Hop music will be available.

The songs that will appear on the Hip Hop Dance Experience are:
• Amerie – “1 Thing”
• B.o.B – “So Good”
• B.o.B featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore – “Airplanes”
• Cassie – “Me & U” **
• Chris Brown featuring Juelz Santana – “Run It!”
• Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes – “Look At Me Now”
• Ciara – “One, Two Step (featuring Missy Elliott)”
• Da Brat – “Funkdafied”
• Drake – “Over”
• Flo Rida featuring Sia – “Wild Ones”
• Iyaz – “Replay”
• Jay Sean featuring Lil Wayne – “Down”
• J-Kwon – “Tipsy” **
• Kid Cudi – “Day ‘N’ Night”
• Lil Wayne featuring Static Major – “Lollipop”
• LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”
• M.I.A. – “Bad Girls” **
• Mark Morrison – “Return of the Mack”
• Mystikal featuring Nivea – “Danger (Been So Long)”
• N.E.R.D. – “She Wants to Move”
• Naughty by Nature – “Hip Hop Hooray”
• Nelly – “Hot In Herre”
• New Boyz – “You’re A Jerk”
• New Edition – “If It Isn’t Love”
• Nicki Minaj featuring Drake – “Moment 4 Life”
• Ol’ Dirty Bastard featuring Kelis – “Got Your Money” **
• Outkast – “B.O.B.” **
• Pitbull featuring Chris Brown – “International Love”
• Q-Tip – “Vivrant Thing”
• R. Kelly – “Ignition (Remix)”
• Rihanna featuring Jeezy – “Hard”
• Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock – “It Takes Two” **
• Run-DMC – “It’s Tricky” **
• Snoop Dogg featuring Pharrell Williams – “Drop It Like It’s Hot”
• Terror Squad featuring Fat Joe, Remy – “Lean Back”
• The Sugarhill Gang – “Rapper’s Delight” **
• TLC – “Creep”
• Too $hort – “Blow the Whistle” **
• Trey Songz featuring Fabolous – “Say Aah”
• Wiz Khalifa – “Work Hard, Play Hard” **
(** Denotes songs that will appear only on the Xbox 360 version)

Hip Hop Dance Experience will be available on the Xbox 360 Kinect and Nintendo Wii.